Ingredients
CogniHoney Ingredients: Eleven Names, No Milligrams
The list given to this site for the sibling pack names eleven lines: Himalayan pink salt, cinnamon extract, AGP choline, bacopa monnieri (20%), lutein (5%), bilberry leaf powder, vitamin B6, ginkgo biloba powder, vitamin B12, zeaxanthin (5%) and green tea extract (50%). No amount is printed, so none is shown. Confirm the list on your bottle.
Written by the CogniHoney label deskUpdated
Ingredients01
What are the CogniHoney ingredients?
Eleven names, in this order. Lutein and zeaxanthin share one page because they work as a pair.
- 1Himalayan pink saltNamed in the sibling-pack list · amount not printedSalt
- 2Cinnamon extractNamed in the sibling-pack list · amount not printedPlants
- 3AGP choline (alpha-GPC)Named in the sibling-pack list · amount not printedNutrients
- 4Bacopa monnieri (20%)Named in the sibling-pack list · printed 20% · amount not printedPlants
- 5Lutein (5%) and Zeaxanthin (5%)Named in the sibling-pack list · printed 5% each · amount not printedNutrients
- 6Bilberry leaf powderNamed in the sibling-pack list · amount not printedPlants
- 7Vitamin B6Named in the sibling-pack list · amount not printedVitamins
- 8Ginkgo biloba powderNamed in the sibling-pack list · amount not printedPlants
- 9Vitamin B12Named in the sibling-pack list · amount not printedVitamins
- 10Green tea extract (50%)Named in the sibling-pack list · printed 50% · amount not printedPlants
Names as given in the list given to this site for the sibling pack, in that order (lutein and zeaxanthin share a row here, so 11 names make 10 rows). A percent in brackets is printed in that list; what it measures is not stated. No milligram amount is printed anywhere we can see, and none is invented. Confirm every line and amount on your bottle.
The ingredient names and the dose on the site come from the list given to this site for the sibling pack. No Supplement Facts image was given to this site, and no milligram amount is printed in any material we hold. Confirm the names, the amounts and the directions on the bottle that arrives.
Ingredients02
Ingredient profiles
Each card links to a full page.
-
01Salt
Himalayan pink salt
Salt first on the list
Amount: not printedStudied atNo cognitive trial of pink salt in a capsule was found; the sodium guidance is for all dietary sodium.
Watch forSodium counts toward the daily total, whatever the color of the salt. The amount in a capsule is not printed, so we cannot say how much sodium it adds. People told to limit sodium should ask a clinician.
Full profile -
02Plants
Cinnamon extract
Species not stated
Amount: not printedStudied atNo memory trial was found for a cinnamon extract in a multi-ingredient capsule; NCCIH says diabetes studies are hard to interpret because the species is often unclear.
Watch forCassia cinnamon contains coumarin, and coumarin-liver interactions have been reported; prolonged use of cassia could be an issue for sensitive people such as those with liver disease. Ceylon has only trace coumarin.
Full profile -
03Nutrients
AGP choline (alpha-GPC)
A choline form
Amount: not printedStudied atODS adequate intake for choline from all sources is 550 mg a day for men and 425 mg for women, with an upper level of 3,500 mg. No dose of alpha-GPC is printed for this product.
Watch forObservational stroke association and mouse data are signals, not proof of harm from this capsule. People with stroke, heart disease or stroke risk factors should ask a doctor first. High choline intake can cause fishy odor, sweating, low blood pressure and, at high levels, liver toxicity (ODS).
Full profile -
04Plants
Bacopa monnieri (20%)
Studied for 12 weeks or more (20%)
Amount: not printedStudied atTrials used 300 to 450 mg of extract a day for 12 weeks or more (Pase 2012; StatPearls).
Watch forCommon effects are stomach upset (more stools, nausea, cramps) and mild sedation. No human liver data were found.
Full profile -
05Nutrients
Lutein (5%) and Zeaxanthin (5%)
An eye-health nutrient (5% each)
Amount: not printedStudied atAREDS2 used lutein 10 mg plus zeaxanthin 2 mg a day for eye disease. The amount in this product is not printed.
Watch forWell tolerated in the studies we read; the sources give no specific cautions beyond talking with a doctor before starting a supplement.
Full profile -
06Plants
Bilberry leaf powder
Leaf, not fruit
Amount: not printedStudied atNCCIH: fruit extract up to 160 mg a day for up to 6 months was used in research. No dose for leaf powder was found.
Watch forNCCIH: bilberry leaves may be unsafe when consumed in high doses or for long periods. Little is known in pregnancy and breastfeeding.
Full profile -
07Vitamins
Vitamin B6
A needed vitamin
Amount: not printedStudied atRDA 1.3 mg a day for adults 19 to 50 (1.7 mg men and 1.5 mg women over 50). Upper limit 100 mg a day in the U.S. (EFSA 2023: 12 mg).
Watch forLong-term intakes of 1 to 6 g a day can cause severe sensory neuropathy; stack no extra B6 without asking, because other products also carry it.
Full profile -
08Plants
Ginkgo biloba powder
Bleeding-risk herb
Amount: not printedStudied atGEM trial: 120 mg of extract twice a day for a median of 6.1 years in adults 75 or older. No amount is printed for this product.
Watch forCommon effects: dizziness, stomach problems, headache. Unsafe in pregnancy per NCCIH. Fresh seeds are toxic.
Full profile -
09Vitamins
Vitamin B12
Test, do not guess
Amount: not printedStudied atRDA 2.4 mcg a day for adults; no upper limit set.
Watch forLow toxicity at high intakes (no upper limit). People at risk of deficiency include older adults, vegans, and people on metformin or acid reducers; a blood test is the way to know.
Full profile -
10Plants
Green tea extract (50%)
Liver caution (50%)
Amount: not printedStudied atLiver case reports involve about 140 mg to 1,800 mg of EGCG or extract a day; no amount is printed for this product.
Watch forLiver injury is uncommon but reported with extracts in capsule form; USP advises not taking it on an empty stomach and stopping for abdominal pain, dark urine or jaundice. It may contain caffeine.
Full profile
Ingredients03
What do the percentages mean?
The list prints (20%) after bacopa, (5%) after lutein and zeaxanthin and (50%) after green tea extract. It does not say what they refer to.
In studies, such figures usually describe how concentrated an extract is in a marker compound, for example bacosides in bacopa (StatPearls, Bacopa monnieri). We cannot tell whether that is the case here. A percent of an extract is not a milligram amount.
Ingredients04
Which ingredients carry safety flags?
| Ingredient | Flag | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Ginkgo biloba powder | May raise bleeding risk with anticoagulants; tell your surgical team | (NCCIH, Ginkgo) |
| Green tea extract (50%) | Rare liver injury, mainly with capsule extracts | (NIH LiverTox, Green Tea) |
| Cinnamon extract | Cassia species contain coumarin; liver concern for sensitive people | (NCCIH, Cinnamon) |
| AGP choline | Stroke association in a large cohort; mouse data on TMAO | (Lee 2021, alpha-GPC and stroke) |
| Bacopa monnieri (20%) | Stomach upset; may interact with thyroid and memory medicines | (StatPearls, Bacopa monnieri) |
| Vitamin B6 | Long-term very high intake can damage nerves | (NIH ODS, Vitamin B6) |
Read medicine safety before you start.

CogniHoney capsules: 30 on the bottle count2, 3 or 6 bottles · 60-day guarantee per seller materials
See packsIngredients05
What is missing from the evidence?
Three gaps stand out: no trial of the product, no support for the salt, cinnamon or bilberry leaf, and no guideline for any supplement.
No source we reviewed says pink salt, cinnamon or bilberry leaf helps memory. NCCIH says bilberry has not been clearly shown to help any health condition, and that leaves may be unsafe in high doses or over long periods (NCCIH, Bilberry). NIA does not recommend any vitamin or supplement for preventing cognitive decline (NIA, Cognitive Health and Older Adults).
Sodium counts toward the daily total, which is under 2,300 mg on the Daily Value (FDA, Sodium in Your Diet). The salt amount is unknown.
Ingredients06
What does the label not tell you?
The renders show only the front of the bottle, so we cannot see amounts, other ingredients, directions or warnings.
| Brand | CogniHoney, with a gold honeycomb-C emblem |
|---|---|
| Front line | Advanced Cognitive Support For Memory, Focus & Clarity* |
| Icon lines | Memory & Recall Support* · Focus & Mental Clarity Formula* · Supports Cognitive Health* |
| Count | 30 Capsules Count |
| Type | Dietary Supplement |
| FDA statement | These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. (the asterisk points to it; the full statement is not visible on the render) |
Not shown in any image given to this site
- Supplement Facts panel (serving size, amounts, % Daily Value)
- Ingredient list and amounts
- Other ingredients and allergen statement
- Suggested use and warnings
- Lot number, best-before date, distributor or manufacturer name
- Any certifier, lab or audit name
The renders we have show only the front of the bottle. There is no Supplement Facts panel, no other-ingredients line, no suggested use, no warnings, no lot or best-before date and no distributor line in the images given to this site. Read these on the bottle you receive.
Other ingredients (shell, fillers, flow agents) decide diet and allergy fit. We hold no such line, so we make no statement about them.
FAQ07
CogniHoney questions people ask
What are the ingredients in CogniHoney?
Himalayan pink salt, cinnamon extract, AGP choline, bacopa monnieri (20%), lutein (5%), bilberry leaf powder, vitamin B6, ginkgo biloba powder, vitamin B12, zeaxanthin (5%) and green tea extract (50%), per the sibling-pack list.
How many milligrams are in CogniHoney?
No material given to this site prints any. We will not guess.
Is there caffeine in the CogniHoney capsules?
Green tea extract may contain caffeine. The list does not say. Check the bottle.
Is CogniHoney gluten free?
The brand artwork shows a gluten-free badge with no named certifier. We do not publish it as proof. Check your bottle.
What does AGP choline mean on the CogniHoney list?
We read AGP as alpha-GPC, a form of choline. The list says only AGP choline, so confirm the exact name on the bottle.
Are the CogniHoney ingredients organic?
No source we hold says so, and no certifier is named.
Who wrote this08
Written and reviewed by
Pages built from the label, the seller checkout and linked NIH, FDA, FTC, CDC and peer-reviewed sources.
Last updated . Read our editorial standards and how we check reviews. This website is the information site for a U.S. authorized retailer of CogniHoney. It is not the manufacturer. We earn money when you buy through our order links.
Keep reading
More about CogniHoney
USA Authorized CogniHoney Retailer
Ready to look at CogniHoney?
Read the bottle you receive, check your medicines with a pharmacist (blood thinners, thyroid, statins and diabetes medicines matter here), then pick a pack. The guarantee is 60 days per the seller's materials; confirm the live wording at checkout.
- Checkout on the sales site
- 60-day guarantee (confirm live)
- Ships from the U.S.
