Blog
CogniHoney Ingredients Explained: Eleven Names, One at a Time
The list given to this site for the sibling pack names eleven lines: Himalayan pink salt, cinnamon extract, AGP choline, Bacopa monnieri (20%), lutein (5%), bilberry leaf powder, vitamin B6, ginkgo biloba powder, vitamin B12, zeaxanthin (5%) and green tea extract (50%). No amounts come with it. Confirm the list on your bottle.
Written by the CogniHoney label deskUpdated · 4 min read

What are the CogniHoney ingredients?
Eleven named lines, in this order, per the sibling-pack list: unconfirmed, with no amounts.
The bottle render we hold shows the front only, so the list is not a label fact. Match it to the Supplement Facts panel on the bottle you receive.
- 1Himalayan pink saltNamed in the sibling-pack list · amount not printedSalt
- 2Cinnamon extractNamed in the sibling-pack list · amount not printedPlants
- 3AGP choline (alpha-GPC)Named in the sibling-pack list · amount not printedNutrients
- 4Bacopa monnieri (20%)Named in the sibling-pack list · printed 20% · amount not printedPlants
- 5Lutein (5%) and Zeaxanthin (5%)Named in the sibling-pack list · printed 5% each · amount not printedNutrients
- 6Bilberry leaf powderNamed in the sibling-pack list · amount not printedPlants
- 7Vitamin B6Named in the sibling-pack list · amount not printedVitamins
- 8Ginkgo biloba powderNamed in the sibling-pack list · amount not printedPlants
- 9Vitamin B12Named in the sibling-pack list · amount not printedVitamins
- 10Green tea extract (50%)Named in the sibling-pack list · printed 50% · amount not printedPlants
Names as given in the list given to this site for the sibling pack, in that order (lutein and zeaxanthin share a row here, so 11 names make 10 rows). A percent in brackets is printed in that list; what it measures is not stated. No milligram amount is printed anywhere we can see, and none is invented. Confirm every line and amount on your bottle.
Two things are worth noting at once. The list names no honey, despite the brand name. And percentages in brackets are printed with no statement of what they refer to.
What is each ingredient, in plain words?
A mineral salt, a spice extract, a choline form, four plants and vitamins, and a pair of eye-area pigments.
| Name | What it is | Main caution |
|---|---|---|
| Himalayan pink salt | Rock salt, mostly sodium chloride | Sodium counts toward the daily total |
| Cinnamon extract | Species not stated | Cassia contains coumarin |
| AGP choline | Read as alpha-GPC, a choline form | Stroke association, observational |
| Bacopa monnieri (20%) | Ayurvedic herb | Medicine interactions |
| Lutein (5%), zeaxanthin (5%) | Carotenoids found in the eye | Tested for eye disease first |
| Bilberry leaf powder | Leaf, not the fruit | High doses unsafe long term |
| Vitamin B6 and B12 | Two B vitamins | Excess B6 harms nerves |
| Ginkgo biloba powder | Ginkgo leaf powder | Bleeding risk |
| Green tea extract (50%) | Concentrated leaf extract | Rare liver injury |
Which ingredients need the most care?
Ginkgo, green tea extract and cassia cinnamon are the three to raise with a pharmacist first.
Ginkgo may raise bleeding risk with anticoagulants such as warfarin (NCCIH, Ginkgo). Green tea extract has caused rare liver injury, mainly in capsule form (NCCIH, Green Tea). Cassia cinnamon contains coumarin, and prolonged use could matter for people with liver disease (NCCIH, Cinnamon).
The list does not say if the cinnamon is cassia, or if the green tea extract carries caffeine. Treat both as unknowns. See the medicine safety page before combining.

CogniHoney capsules: 30 on the bottle count2, 3 or 6 bottles · 60-day guarantee per seller materials
See packsDo the ingredients have any research behind them?
Some do, one at a time, and none was tested in this capsule.
The studied amounts are other people's trials: bacopa extract at 300 to 450 mg for 12 weeks or more, ginkgo extract at 120 mg twice a day, lutein 10 mg with zeaxanthin 2 mg. We hold no milligram figure for any CogniHoney line, so none of these can be read across. Pink salt, bilberry leaf and cinnamon have no memory finding in the sources we read.
For one-by-one profiles, open the ingredients page.
What should you do with this list?
Check it against your bottle and your medicines before you buy more than one.
Note any ingredient you take elsewhere, especially B6, which adds up across products. If you order, the pack options follow. Prices stay blank until the checkout is confirmed.

Mid pack
3 bottles: 90 capsules
Not listed on the packNot listed on the pack a bottle
Shipping shown at checkout · 60-day guarantee, confirm live
Order 3 bottles
Longest supply
6 bottles: 180 capsules
Not listed on the packNot listed on the pack a bottle
Shipping shown at checkout · 60-day guarantee, confirm live
Order 6 bottlesPrices are blank until copied from the live CogniHoney checkout. Check your medicines with your doctor or pharmacist before you order.
FAQ01
CogniHoney questions people ask
What is in CogniHoney capsules?
Eleven named lines per the sibling-pack list, with no amounts. Himalayan pink salt is first and green tea extract (50%) is last.
Does CogniHoney contain honey?
The list we hold names no honey. The brand name does not tell you the contents, so read your label.
Is the CogniHoney ingredient list confirmed?
No. It came from a sibling pack and is unconfirmed. Confirm it on your own bottle.
Which CogniHoney ingredients can interact with medicines?
Ginkgo with anticoagulants (NCCIH, Ginkgo), bacopa with thyroid and cholinergic medicines (StatPearls, Bacopa monnieri), and green tea extract with some drugs. Ask your pharmacist.
Who wrote this02
Written and reviewed by
Pages built from the label, the seller checkout and linked NIH, FDA, FTC, CDC and peer-reviewed sources.
Last updated . Read our editorial standards and how we check reviews. This website is the information site for a U.S. authorized retailer of CogniHoney. It is not the manufacturer. We earn money when you buy through our order links.
Keep reading
More about CogniHoney
USA Authorized CogniHoney Retailer
Ready to look at CogniHoney?
Read the bottle you receive, check your medicines with a pharmacist (blood thinners, thyroid, statins and diabetes medicines matter here), then pick a pack. The guarantee is 60 days per the seller's materials; confirm the live wording at checkout.
- Checkout on the sales site
- 60-day guarantee (confirm live)
- Ships from the U.S.
